top of page
VITAL BOOSTER
Your energy source for your body
Frisches Gemüse

Get the nutrients you need every day!

FitLine is a concept that supports an active and healthy lifestyle and is based on a holistic approach.

FitLine offers you a complete range of products for health, fitness and beauty. Our products combine carefully selected bioactive micronutrients, years of research experience and state-of-the-art technologies with your well-being in mind.

These products are made with the exclusive Nutrient Transport Concept (NTC®). The NTC® brings the nutrients exactly when they are needed, exactly where they are needed - on the cell level from inside and outside.

FitLine stands for premium, transparency and quality. Therefore, the products are "Made in Germany" and manufactured according to GMP, a standard of the pharmaceutical industry. The product quality is checked regularly and independently by TÜV SÜD ELAB.consciousness trainer

Copyright© PM-International AG, 15 Waistrooss, L-Schengen, Luxembourg

We are happy to look together which products are suitable for you and I will put together a vitamin package tailored to your needs.

Contact me without obligation:+41 77 433 96 59 orinfo@mueller-lisa.ch

 

Here in the You can find more information in the product catalogue. 

Get your vitamin & Beauty Booster: 

bottom of page

VITAL BOOSTER
Deine Energiequelle für Deinen Körper
Frisches Gemüse

Hol Dir die Nährstoffe, die Du jeden Tag brauchst!

FitLine ist ein Konzept, welches einen aktiven und gesunden Lebensstil unterstützt und auf einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz aufgebaut ist.

FitLine bietet Dir eine komplette Produktpalette für Gesundheit, Fitness und Beauty. Unsere Produkte kombinieren sorgfältig ausgewählte bioaktive Mikronährstoffe, jahrelange Forschungserfahrung und modernste Technologien mit Blick auf Dein Wohlbefinden.

Diese Produkte werden mit dem exklusiven Nährstoff-Transportkonzept (NTC®) hergestellt. Das NTC® bringt die Nährstoffe genau dann, wenn sie gebraucht werden, genau dorthin, wo sie gebraucht werden – auf die Zellebene von innen und außen.

FitLine steht für Premium, Transparenz und Qualität. Daher werden die Produkte „Made in Germany“ und nach GMP, einem Standard der pharmazeutischen Industrie, hergestellt. Die Produktqualität wird regelmäßig und unabhängig vom TÜV SÜD ELAB geprüft. Bewusstseinstrainer

Copyright© PM-International AG, 15 Waistrooss, L-Schengen, Luxembourg

Gerne können wir gemeinsam schauen welche Produkte für Dich geeignet sind und ich stelle Dir ein Vitamin-Paket auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt zusammen.

Melde Dich unverbindlich bei mir: +41 77 433 96 59 oder info@mueller-lisa.ch

 

Hier im Produktkatalog findest Du mehr Infos. 

Hole Dir jetzt Deinen Vitamin- & Schönheits-Booster: